New Ministers for EP

Minister of Finance, Justice, Plan Implementation, Human Resources Development, Public Administration, Tourism, Resettlement and Rehabilitation S. Chandrakanthan

Minister of Agriculture, Livestock Development, Fisheries and Ruaral Development Thurairatnam Navaratnaraja

Minister of Education and Cultural Affairs, Religious Affairs Wimalaweera Dissanayake

Minister of Highways, Irrigation, Housing Construction and Rural Electrification M. S. Uduma Lebe

www island.lk

Copyright©Upali Newspapers Limited.

Hosted by


Upali Newspapers Limited, 223, Bloemendhal Road, Colombo 13, Sri Lanka, Tel +940112497500