Pictured L – R : Ms Kumerini Candappa – Head of Marketing, Mr Alan McPherson – HR Consultant, Mr Ravi Jayawardena – CEO, the winner Mr D.S.P Perera and his family, Mr A.G. Wimalasiri – Senior Director, Mr A.G.T.D Samaraweera – Director, Mr Lakshman Weerasuriya – COO, Mr Shanaka Wickramapala – Director, of Maliban Biscuit Manufactories .

www island.lk

Copyright©Upali Newspapers Limited.

Hosted by


Upali Newspapers Limited, 223, Bloemendhal Road, Colombo 13, Sri Lanka, Tel +940112497500