The annual Mr. Sri Lanka Body Building Championship.........


The annual Mr. Sri Lanka Body Building Championship was held under the patronage of Minister of Sports Mahindananda Aluthgamage at Kularathna Hall, Ananda College, Colombo. The picture shows Sanjeewa Ruwan, who won the event, receiving his award from Minister Aluthgamage. Western Province Sports Minister Upali Kodikara and the Secretary General of Sri Lanka Body Building and Fitness Federation Kapila Kumara are also in the picture.



Do you like to read online news?
Total : 0 Votes. Results


animated gif
Processing Request
Please Wait...