Junior Fed Cup team leaves for Malaysia


The Sri Lanka girls’ team for the Junior Federation Cup tennis tournament left for Malaysia on Friday, March 15. In the picture is the three-member Sri Lanka team (from top to bottom): Thewuni Devaraja, Kavindya de Silva and Nethmi Waduge. Absent: Non-playing Captain Sasith Wickremasinghe.

(RSS / Pic by Dimuthu Premaratne)




What’s Sri Lanka’s best overseas Test win?
1995 Napier
1995 Faisalabad
1998 London Oval
2011 Durban
2006 Trent Bridge.
Total : 15220 Votes. Results


animated gif
Processing Request
Please Wait...