The 15th Sumathi Tele Awards Ceremony ....


The 15th Sumathi Tele Awards Ceremony was held at the Sugathadasa Indoor Stadium on Saturday. Sriyantha Mendis and Duleeka Marapana receive their awards for the Best Actor and Best Actress respectively from the First Lady Shiranthi Rajapaksa while Most Popular Actor and Actress, Chandika Nanayakkara and Umayangana Wickaramasingha receive their awards from MP Namal Rajapaksa. MP Tilanga Sumapthipala looks on. Px by Sajith Jayasekera



Which Sri Lankan cricketer should be inducted into ICC Hall of Fame first?
Duleep Mendis
Arjuna Ranatunga
Aravinda de Silva
Sanath Jayasuriya
Muttiah Muralitharan
Total : 19669 Votes. Results


animated gif
Processing Request
Please Wait...